District    |    Eastside Elementary    |    Northside Elementary    |    Southside Elementary   |   Westside Elementary    |    HC Middle    |    HC High    |    Classroom Sites

If menu fails
to load,
click here
for site map. 

 Search for:

Harrison County




         Site Map

Maintained by
BJ Maggard,
Harrison County District Technology Coordinator.
Copyright 2011
All Rights Reserved
Revised: 06/07/2017
Contact the DTC



Harrison County Classroom Sites 

Please check back often as our teachers begin to open their new
classroom websites through Google Sites!


Andy Dotson, Superintendent

Eastside Elementary

Northside Elementary
Mrs. Sharon Hill, Principal

Ms. Tutewiler


Mrs. Dailey
Mrs. Kinney

Mrs. Grob
Mrs. Schaad


Southside Elementary

Westside Elementary

Mrs. Blanton
Mrs. Heimlich
Mrs. Moore
Mrs. Smith


Mrs. Dickey


Harrison County Middle

Harrison County High
Mrs. Amy Coleman, Principal

Mrs. Earlywine, Counselor
Ms. Judy, Counselor

Ms. Hersel (6th, 7th, 8th)



 Deel/Mongomery, AFJROTC
Ms. Garnett
Mrs. Gifford
Mr. Merz
Ms. Posey
Mr. Powers
Ms. Smith (English - 9th or 12th)

HC Learning Center

HC Area Tech Center (ATC)



website counter